Certified Gritterz

by E-Money

Released 2012
64127 Entertainment
Released 2012
64127 Entertainment
E-Money A.K.A Mad-E Certified Gritterz
E-Money A.K.A Mad-E
Download The Collection Today
Thanks For The Support
This Is The Best Music You Will Ever Hear
64127 Entertainment
01. E-Money : It Ain't On Me It's In Me
02. E-Money: Hard To Find
03. E-Money Feat: Minus: Cash Up (Real G)
04. E-Money Feat: $milez & Mozart Should Be
05. E-Money: Like Me
06. E-Money Feat: Daytona & King Curt (KC): Social Networking
07. E-Money Feat: Tay ( Tha Great) I Go Hard
08. E-Money Feat: Cataz: On Trees
09. E-Money: Game On Wax
10. E-Money: Legal Money
11. E-Money: Fo Tha Town
12. E-Money Feat: Mozart Missing In Ya Life
13. E-Money: Death B4 Dishonor
14. E-Money: Ten Years Later
15. E-Money Tools
16. E-Money: Certified Gritterz
17. E-Money: Popcorn
18. E-Money Feat Tay & Cataz: Laced Wid Game (Remix)

Send KCRI your Email Address

Type in your

Great places to visit in KC!

"I'm Goin to Kansas City.

      Kansas City Here I Come!"

    Check out our "KC Links" tab!